Beverly Hills MD

Their customer services is just an illusion
50 Complaints
Beverly Hills MD Review

I checked the Beverly hills MD video online regarding lifting and firming cream. They have demonstrated excellent results and claim to get it in 2 months. I thought of trying the product as they offered a total return if the product was shipped back within 60 days of purchase. I got two jars. However, no result was visible even after finishing one of the jars.

I checked the date of purchase and exceeded the 60 days policy. And I was left with the second jar, which was not even opened. I thought of attempting to get a refund for the second jar. I checked their website through which I had made my purchase. I used the ‘contact us link to get through. I never got a reply to that mail.

Later, after a few days, I got a courtesy call from a girl who worked at their front office. She called me to check the feedback and had no idea about the mail I sent them. She did not mention anything about the inquiry. Hence, I took the opportunity to tell my discontent. She assured me that customer support would contact me soon and blabbered about their customer-centric values. But she was wrong and lied to me.

That lady sent me some blogs and information about their advanced cleaning technique, which illustrated the right way of using the cream. I gave it a try, and nothing changed. The cream was still worthless. I waited to see if she called, which she did not. So, I had to contact them again. The lady was friendly but would pay off my expense or the money I wasted on their useless cream. No! I waited for a month to send another inquiry. How much time should I have given them?

Still, they did not contact me. They advertise their product and talk about their customer values. However, none of that is true. They are liars and the worst company I have ever dealt with. When they sent me the product, I received a letter along with the box that said I could call them whenever I needed anything. But, it was just another way to trick your customers.

After explaining my problem to the lady and sending them two frustrated inquiries, they did not bother to return any replies. And then call themselves ‘customers focused.’ There is nothing such as a full refund. They are running scams and fooling people to fall for their bait. They can only make you go insane for trying to connect with them.

Once they have delivered the product, their work gets over. You need to sulk with the useless products all alone. They won’t give a damn about your experience and would keep ignoring your requests and complaints. Beverly Hills MD is a nightmare, and the people running this nightmare are frauds.

File your complaint

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

50 Complaints on Beverly Hills MD

  1. Bad sellers of lousy merchandise!

    Don’t fall for the ideal they set before you! I’ve one tried one product, but it was worse than useless! Rather than helping to “hide” wrinkles, this junk made every kind of crème , serum, or makeup product clump up into a huge mess that could only be resolved by washing it all off and starting from scratch…with the Wrinkle Filler!!!
    And refund?!? From their “focused on customer support”??!!?? Let’s just say it might be easier to have convinced Hilter to let all the Jewish people leave rather than murdering them!! Good luck with that!!!

  2. I think we need to do a class action law suit on these scamming people ‼️

    I am looking for help with a class action lawsuit! These people are miss representing how they really are!!

  3. I didn't even finish my order but they still sent it! Biggest scammers

    This is nothing but a scam please don’t buy anything from them. You will have the hardest time getting anyone to help you and they say you want get all of your money back!! Biggest scam ever ‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️

  4. Loyalty pointd

    Loyalty points. I have over 700 loyalty points. I have tried over n over to use them. It won’t let me. I call help line same story I’m doing something wrong. Today first time I ordered something came to ck out let me use 650 points. That was great so I woukd only owe 3.40. I hit submit says my card on file default. Lol haha. They just debited my card for an auto shipment. Now in my accounts I only have 200 something points left. And my order could not be filled. A scam. Why can’t we use loyalty points when you order through a person. Because I believe a scam. No one can ever help me

  5. Cancel my Orders

    I’m not using this product at all. Please cancel any further orders, I’m wasting money for nothing. Please cancel my contract! I’ve me this letter to every link you have and some are not even connected to your business. I working with one of those companies to report you committing fraud. CANCEL MY ORDERS!

  6. Avoid BHMD

    Do not buy from this company. The products are sub par and they trick you into all these extras at checkout and employee Jessica don’t even get me started. AVOID

  7. Useless! No way to return

    I bought three tubes of neck cream. Tried one. It does not work at all. Tried to call and return the other two. Did not have luck to get hold of anyone.

  8. Beverly Hills MD Rapid lift neck serim is a SCAM. The bottle doesn't even work

    The bottle worked only twice. Then it froze, It now doesn’t work at all
    I am filing a complaint with the BBB. I want a refund on my credit cad.and for weeks I have been calling customer service with NO RESPONSE!

  9. Scam

    Do NOT order any products. I never signed up for a subscription but had to return, and YOU PAY FOR RETURNS!! $13.95 to return the product I DID NOT ORDER.

    TODAY EMAIL SAID SENDING ME ANOTHER ORDER, luckily caught before shipped told them, take me OFF your list, forget me, was told will credit me $98.00 FOR Feb shipment I paid to return from Feb and the $98.00 charged me ALREADY for shipment they were sending this week.

    Buyer BEWARE, IF YOU DIDN’T ORDER YOU STILL PAY FOR RETURNS, NO REFUNDS ON THAT, or anything you return. All these companies that say it’s 30,60,90 day guarantees, YOU’LL keep getting orders, stay on top of things, MAKE SURE YOU ONLY WANTED THE ONE TIME DEAL!!


  10. I knew they were scammers….after reading I’m sure of it!

    My use of this filler was utterly useless! Don’t buy this product… These guys should be ashamed of themselves! It’s not about the money!

    It’s about these two guys that call themselves dr.s. Why haven’t they gotten In trouble for scamming people? I just hope they can look in the mirror and be proud of themselves! Maybe also see that their product does not work

  11. No response for refund on cream…

    I had a red and burning sensation to my face. They still have not responded and it’s been a month. I’ll have to turn this over to our Gov DeSantis .. I worked on his campaign and hopefully will get response !

  12. Damaged goods - emails sent no replies!!!

    I purchased 9 jars of the Dermal Repair nutritional supplement. They arrived with 3 of them smashed due to inadequate packaging (they are ceramic containers). I have written to the company several times complaining and they have ignored all my requests for product replacement. The product does not work. Save your money.

  13. Bh md one drop rewind

    The face cream was ok.
    No difference in looks after using 2 bottles of the pills. The one drop rewind when it dries leaves a powdery white residue.
    I cant use a lot of makeup so couldnt cover the residue so un usable.
    Very expencive product for very little to no result.

  14. I need to talk to someone so I can cancel any more charges. I bought with a one time purchase and you are continuing to charge me.

    want to cancel this order. I did not give permission to anyone for continuing taking money out of my account. Please contact me.

  15. Doesnt surprise me. Look at the guys. Screams snake oil salesman. Likely to blame the client when product doesnt work. Likely not to care about his clients. Only see $$$. Scam scam scam. Does this guy even know the damage he is doing ? Does he care? Yes/No.

  16. Beware of Promotional Tatics

    I ordered two Deep Wrinkle Cream or Filler bottles, which subtotal at $86 as I went to check out and an offer popped stating that I could get three bottles at $95. I thought this was reasonable and clicked to accept.

    It wasn’t until after my order was processed (no review before this) that I realized that Beverly Hills MD charged me for the two original bottles at $86 and three additional bottles at $95. Who does this!

    I contacted the company to explain that I was only interested in their deal if it left me with only three bottles of their product instead of 5. They wrote me back pretty much, stating there was nothing they could do because the transaction had already been processed.

    I will NEVER do business with this company again. I’ve warned my people to stay away from this stupidly unethical firm, and now I’m warning you. Beware. See their response below.

    Thank you for contacting Beverly Hills, MD, I’m Alisha H., and I’ll be assisting you.

    I sincerely apologize for any issue when placing your order.

    However, I’ve taken a look at your account, and I see that you purchased one of our promotional offers upon checkout. The additional offers are limited promotions given to every customer as a “Thank You” for your initial purchase.

    These orders do not replace your initial purchase and offer special discounts on larger quantities of products, as well as other related products, to help optimize results.

  17. Company seems to send products that were not ordered.

    Company seems to send products that were not ordered, They sent me an order form when I asked for one, but I never ordered the product. I’m returning the package of LASH Enhancing Serum, which I did not order. The company said it may have been a promotional, which I know I would not have ordered.
    I did purchase the EYEBROW Enhancing Serum, but I have long thick eye lashes, and would not have ordered LASH Serum. I will be getting my money refunded on the product because I”m returning it well within the return limits. but I will have to pay for postage with tracking. BH mistake (intensional)?

  18. Crap

    Don’t buy! The ingredients are no better than over the counter drug store products and some of those offer some results at a tiny price. I have tried lots of “anti aging “ products. From now on I will be sticking with drugstore products or go have cosmetic procedures done. That’s all that will work

  19. Thank GOODNESS for reviews! I learned a very long time ago that great products that truly work (like fillers and instant plumpers), almost always have a free sample to try! WE JUST pay the shipping! For ex. Prescription Youth, ” Instant eye serum, Lancome & Estee Lauder SO MANY OTHER’S offer samples. I researched this product as well and I will say…It has a GREAT sales pitch. .Although I have yet to try this product (And I try EVERYTHING), reviews are very important to me.
    I am curious to why you waited so long to return this product? I would have sent it back in a week. You are kind of doing this backwards. I will say that I do believe you when you say it doesnt work for you. The secret to any face product is drinking a lot ôf water and our diet & good sleep!….When I dont like something…I know it immediately and back it goes. The product that intrests me is their “filler!”
    Thank you for the post and I will probably save my money and time with this product and company. And if we women who truly want to see results from wrinkles…The best way is to see a “DERMATOLOGIST!???? Products are usually made to hydrate us not preform miracles!!! Again…WATER, SLEEP & IRON! Take care, GOOD LUCK and “God Bless!????.

  20. Shame on you !!!!

    I ordered one (1) bottle of dermal repair complex and received two (2); I did not check my bank account and I tried them. I liked the product so I ordered another product 1 qty and when I hit enter they had charged me for 2 qtys totaling $95.04 instead of $49; I called the company (on a Sunday – the woman I spoke to said they did not have a $49 product. I was looking at their website and told her “Yes you do.” That should have been a red flag. She did send me a credit invoice for the purchase. Then I ordered another bottle of the dermal repair complex for $43; the product arrived Saturday and there were 4 bottles. Before the product arrived, my account had been hit with the $43 charge but also a $68 charge. In the meantime I had been in contact with my bank & I disputed the charges and they will be removed!
    Beverly Hill MD will not be allowed to charge my account any more! I am reporting them to the BBB!
    This company doesn’t deserve one star.

  21. Bad Business Return Policies

    So I was going to place an order, a trial basis if you will. I was scrolling through the deals they offer and clicked on one to see the charges in full…..Not only did it not show me the charges but went directly to charging my credit card. This was at 10pm PST. I called first thing this morning and get some BS about it being ” locked order at the warehouse”….WTH IS THAT? It hasn’t even been 12 hours and my order is locked and cant be stopped? The ending result was I have to wait to be refunded after they ship the product that has really bad reviews. This is not the best way to conduct business. I certainly do not recommend making purchases from this company and I’m writing a review on the BBB as well. Even the the worst companies will refund after a direct phone call. This one makes you wait to receive the order and ship it back. Hell even WISH has a better return policy.

  22. Great products

    I’ve bought several of their skincare products. All have worked as promised. As for returning product, it is always up to the buyer to follow a company’s guidelines. I accidentally placed a duplicate order. I successfully returned the product. Tip..Make a calendar note 10 days before return deadline ends.

  23. I was doing research to check on the dietary pills Dr Lacky was promoting
    I happen to see a lady very disappointed on her facial cream and thought the Beverly Dermal Repair Complex pills might be a scam Maybe you could tell some information on it

  24. I did something stupid and maybe you could help??

    I did as a matter of fact write a review on the filler you asked me to. That was last week. But since then I did a stupid-stupid thing….I was using my filler which I love and my review would tell you that! It was running out so I went to get a new one…..Well make a long horrible story short I threw the full filler out instead of old one that I just finished!!!! this is not a scam or anything of that nature but I thought maybe I could plead to you and see if I can get another one for really cheap maybe half price but that right now is alot for me since I just bout a couple bottles of rewind and crepe I will be your customer forever it does say that in my previous review on the filler. if you could help me out I would be indebted to you!!! please send me a new filler I would you guys if you could! I am desperate! thank you

  25. General Review of TV & magazine offers

    I am trying to find reviews of the latest magazine ad I received called: The Beverly Hills Escape crepe tightener & Skin Restoring Complex (Dr. Michael O’Leary. This looks like what people are referring to but I”m not sure. I have not ordered nor do I plan to. I hope that what I share will help someone.

    I just want to suggest that when you write these reviews, make sure you write the name of the doctor and the product very clearly as I think they are just changing the names and preying on women’s desire to look young and have perfectly smooth skin again.

    I also want to suggest that people write their story to the Rip Off Report. I’m going to share here what happened to me with a product called “Hemp Vana Pain Relief” cream which has some similarities to what I’ve read here.

    In brief, I saw their TV commercial seeing all these people claiming to become pain free and could not resist trying as they also promise a 60 day return policy so you think, “What do I have to lose?” We all know the answer to that by now.

    My story is a little different as I filled out the online form but never hit “submit” because I decided to take a quick look at Amazon and saw that what I was about to buy was not the same as advertised. I went back and deleted my credit card and all the info and closed the application and thought that was the end of that.

    A couple weeks later, I still got the product and charged $79.96 for four 4oz jars of the product that I did NOT WANT. I called them and found I would have to pay to return it so I decided to go ahead and see if I got any result and I did not. Not at all. I’m still trying it thinking maybe I just need to apply it more throughout the day (I have a lot of arthritic leg & hip pain)

    Not only do I not get noticable results, it doesn’t absorb well and will roll off in tiny pieces when I rub my leg later. I took it to my pain doctor and he told me the people are probably all actors and that often these are just cremes that didn’t sell and relabeled. We also noticed the only listed active ingredient was trolamine salicylate 10% (aspirin) WITH Double cannibus, tumeric, & aloe which he said means it’s “undetectible.”

    I’m so tired of these great mail offers and being lied to for overpriced products that also pretend to send you one free when you buy several. I take responsibility for falling for this scam and if there’s one word of advice ladies, nothing is really free in this world. Only “love” is free and we all should know by now that too often, love is tossed around too freely.

  26. Beverly Hills MD is a SCAM. DON’T fall for it.

    They are a scam. They lie. They woo. They pretend to be reputable. They’re making tons of money. I requested a refund after discovering that they took my money out of my bank account before I even FINISHED the online order. I didn’t even finish the order nor authorize it and they had already taken out my money. I got scared when I got an email notification of the withdrawal. I got scared and called to cancel. They said their was a glitch on their website. The first rep said she canceled it. That was a lie. The second rep said she went ahead and corrected the mistake. Now I’m waiting for my money. If I don’t get it, I’m reporting it to the state attorney general and filing a police report.

  27. Thiefs, liars, complete scam

    In March, I bought a 6 month supply of their capsules, to save on the price per bottle. I figured it will take a few month to notice the difference, if I like it I could share it with other family members.
    Not only I didn’t see any changes, but a month later my bank was charged again and I received another 6 month supply shipment of $ 179.12 that I never authorized. Every attempt that I have made to contact them via their customer service web site chat or phone call asks first for identification, I always get 50+ minutes wait regardles of the day of the week or time of the day, for over a month now, I have not been able to talk to anyone yet. I have sent emails to their customer service email address and to Dr. Layke, [email protected], directly themail directly. He was sending me daily lengthy stories on how his beautiful family is doing during these trying times and all the plans they are making for the future. As soon as I sent him my complaint, he has stopped all correspondence.
    I am not done, next step was to contact my bank. It’s a process, working on it now. All I have left to do is to contact the Better Business Bureau. I’m hoping that I don’t receive any more shipments or charges to my bank, because it’s going to get really ugly.

  28. Skim cream. Can't remember the name

    I can honestly say that I purchased 2 jars of their skin cream probably 2 yrs ago. With all hopes of following a daily regimen, I found that it’s difficult if not impossible to keep a routine up. You see, I’m a caretaker for my parents. Living an hour away, trying to keep my home & theirs up, doesn’t allow for much me time so quite often, I didn’t use the cream. I did return the products b4 the refund period & had no issues getting my $$ refunded. I’m about to try the Dermal Repair & am hoping to use it properly. I have learned that all of our bodies respond positively to consistent, routines like exercise, water consumption, diet. It is a” living” machine and needs proper maintenance to get the best from it. Be good to ur bodies, not just your self !!

  29. I’ve called numerous times only to be on hold for hours no answer I will be mailing unopened package back for a refund hope I get it if not I’ll file suit

  30. a handsome, a great talker, a huge fake.

    not only did “dr. “
    lackey lakey sell me products that would not help my face….. he had a cohort call me with the “good new” the stuff i bought was not got to help. he set up a different set of things…assured me they would be much better…promised to call me in a week. he said i could return the stuff that he knew was wrong for me. i didn’t bother. nor did he. no call. zip. it’s a complete scam.

  31. they don’t the over hundred dollar product sold is nothing but vitamins you can buy cheaply at store sams or costco not worth 110.00 I paid for 2 bottles of their miracle product to prevent sagging and wrinklles, I agree with the person posted complaint, it’s total waste of money

  32. Thank you!!

    I was so excited to try this product. I watched the video to the end. I was just about to place my order when I remembered my promise to myself about never purchasing ANYTHING without reading the reviews from a legitimate 3rd party that was filled with good & bad reviews from REAL customers.
    When are these people ever going to learn that customer service is HUGE !?! As consumers NOone should ever buy anything without checking out the reviews on a product. AND the experience people are having getting a hold of customer service for that company & if their problem was resolved in a timely manner. Of course our hope as consumers is that it won’t be necessary to call. But before we purchase, to know if we need to, there won’t be a problem.
    So unfortunately I won’t be purchasing because I do read reviews! Sorry for the ones that don’t. I also watch testimonials where people test products on video so we can see the results. Thank you to all who took the time to warn me so I didn’t waste any more time than watching the ad for this product.

  33. False promotional advertising

    I am not commenting on the quality of the product, as I have not received the shipment yet. However, my experience ordering it was not pleasant.

    I placed an order on Thanksgiving weekend to receive a “special promotional price” of $93 for 3 bottles of Dermal Repair Complex. Upon hitting ‘submit’ order button, a screen popped up inviting me to “upgrade the order to 6 bottles for $120”. Please note, it literally said UPGRADE YOUR ORDER. It did not say “you are eligible for a further discount on the next 6 bottles”.

    However, my credit card was charged for both orders, and now 9 bottles of this Complex coming my way.

    I emailed the customer service, and first got a template response: “I see that you purchased one of our promotional offers upon checkout. The additional offers are limited promotions given to every customer as a “Thank You” for your initial purchase.
    These orders do not replace your initial purchase.”

    I was also told that the order had already been processed, even though I emailed within 5 minutes of placing it. The expedience!!!

    My follow-up email explaining the “upgrade” offer was followed up with the exact same template response. To be fair, I have not tried calling yet. But who has time for that?

    Neither did they confirm that my extra order will be subject to free shipping charges within their 60-day return policy.

    So, 9 bottles of hundreds of pills are coming my way!

    1. Dishonest communication

      I had the same experience. Ordered 3 bottles of Dermal complex and thought I was upgrading to 6 and instead got charged for 9. Tried to cancel the upgrade of the additional 6 month supply and was told it had already shipped. I received an email days later stating that it had been shipped, ground, and I should recieve it in 2 to 7 business days. That was over 2 weeks ago and the tracking indicates that although a label has been created no packages have been received by USPS. This is a lesson learned, I suppose. I plan to try the product if I ever do receive it, but I feel duped. I hope I don’t have to take a total loss of the nearly $500 they charged me.

  34. Clearly posted by an unsuccessful competitor

    I have been using Beverly Hills MD’s products for 3 months, and they are INCREDIBLE . I am 70 years old, and people cannot believe it because of my skin. The supplements help build collagen from within the body, and the body cream absolutely helps tighten crepey skin – NO jiggly upper arms or wrinkly forearms. I have never found a product this good, and their prices are beyond reasonable. I am a real person, a real customers, and I call the above ANONYMOUS review BS posted by a rival.

  35. Beverly Hills M.D. is Legit!

    I am a verified customer for 4 years now. I use 5 of their products regularly and have seen a dramatic difference in my skin! I have researched the ingredients and I am so impressed with the improvement in my appearance and overall condition of my skin! Not sure why there are poor reviews here. The company has an A+ BBB and 4+ star rating on the BBB website also. I highly recommend Beverly Hills M.D. products and super customer service support! They are the real deal!



  37. would've tried but phone order didn't honor the video price of 31$ per 3bottles

    watched entire video which quoted a price of $31 for 3 of the dermal repair.
    i called and they said it was $34. they would not honor the dr Lakey video i took the time to watch -this was a clue! I did not order on the basis of principle. if u can’t trust the video price is real, would any of the products be!!!

    1. price

      I watched the video twice and never saw a price of $31. pretty sure I was charged $34 per bottle for a total of just over $100 for the 3 month supply. I called customer service because at the end of my purchase it said the $100 was a monthly charge. They told me that was a mistake and they made sure to correct. I found customer service very helpful. I’ve only tried the product for a couple of days now, but I gave 5 stars for the customer service being so helpful.

  38. Great company and product

    I have been using Beverly Hills MD for over 2 years. This product cost a bit more than people want to pay, obviously you can’t get something for nothing.
    This is not a miracle cream, as nothing is. Do not expect a facelift in a jar!!
    I understand it may seem like Dr Layke and Danielpour are just models because they are so good looking, good search will show they are not.

    If you follow the instructions than you will see results. At first I didn’t like the cream and thought it didn’t work. I contacted customer service and was given information and blogs to read. This info is on their website. You must do more than simply put on a cream. You MUST change your life style, so eating McDonalds daily will hinder your results. Basically Dr Layke and Danielpour wants you to drink water, get plenty of rest and increase iron intake.

    What I do is morning and night wash face, use toner, bhmd line smoothing serum, bhmd stem cell moisturizer and under eye serum.
    Monday-microderm exfoliant Wed-hydrating mask Fri- microderm exfoliant.
    I have personally seen a difference of line actually going away. Just remember to massage when using the product. The massaging encourages collagen production.

    I do have some wrinkles, (i think you tubers are calling it texture ;)). I am going to try botox for that. But I will let you know I am 42 and people think I am a lot younger.

  39. could have killed me

    I called customer service to ask if Dermal Repair Complex safe to take with coumadin. Was told to see my doctor and hung up on me. Since the only way I could discuss with my doctor was to know the actual ingredients, I ordered it. It does not indicate the amount of saw palmetto, so I took it for three (3) days only to discover a severe reaction. if you are on any blood thinners, DO NOT USE THIS!

    1. medical conditions

      I am confused to how you didn’t know saw palmetto was in the ingredients. It doesn’t say how much as you explained, but it is listed. If you are on blood thinners you should avoid completely. I found this with a simple google search.

      I’m not sure how it could kill you since I am not a doctor all that was stated was it would increase brusing and bleeding. I am glad you received the life saving transfusion you needed.

      I am sure that if you call BHMD they will refund your money, as their customer service is very accomodating.

    2. Be your own advocate/"Could have killed me"

      I’m sorry but I have to defend the company on the listed ingredients. If you are your own advocate before you try to take anything internally and are taking medications, one would like to think you have already done your research and know what you should never mix due to the possibility of complications. While one product can work beautifully for one and not the other, is likely to due to your health conditions. Always, always research, especially, medications/supplements before you ingest them. If you don’t like the side effects it can offer, look for the alternative. Although, your doctor is not God, does try to have the best interest at heart can make mistakes. They see numerous patients daily and everyone has a different story and realistically, do they know that medication is right for you? They were sold, too, by the pharmaceutical companies and told, it’s good for you! We are their mouse!
      I say, beware and take care of yourself first.

      Personally, for me, the holistic world has been my first choice with great success. At 67 years, I am in excellent health condition and already look younger than most because of my choices. Yes, I agree there are circumstances where prescriptions are a must if all else fails. One choice in healthy habits vs one choice of not healthy habits can prove to be effective or ineffective.

      I am not employed by the company nor have I tried any of their products. This post is left because I felt it was unfair to blame the company by using Saw Palmetto it has caused a problem for you and “could have killed you”! Have you researched Coumadin? I won’t say what’s in it but will say, it could kill you! Did you know that drinking alcohol, taking aspirin, Vitamin K, eating broccoli and some other vegetables, etc can cause bleeding (thinning of the blood) and bruising, while taking Coumadin/Warfarin? I will leave you with that. I am now ready to order.

  40. Over-priced and worthless

    I have ordered several of their products and they all smell bad and don’t do a thing. I truly believe the claims they make are outrageous. I got better results from a $10 vitamin C serum and coconut oil … at least they left my skin soft and smooth. Lesson? Learned.

  41. I bought the 3 vials of yhe beverly hills product said to cover fine lines and wrinkles to go on a trip to another country. Used all 3 thinking i must be doing something wrong but followed directions. The did absolutely nothing! Came back 2 late to return. A waste of 120.00.

  42. You must expect a miricle!

    I have used Beverly Hills MD Firm and lift for over a year. The results are better than many of the more expensive products I have tried. It is not a miracle – the result is noticeable if you use in morning and night- I only use on my neck, chin area. And when I don’t use I can see the difference! If you expect drastic change you probably need plastic surgery.

    1. Official Reply

      Lift + Firm Sculpting Cream

      Hello Bonnie. Samantha Was from Beverly Hills MD here. I am so happy to read that you have experienced great results with our Lift + Firm Sculpting Cream. Many of our customers have also experienced benefits while using our range of products, which is why we stand by our 60-day money back guarantee. Please reach out to me at [email protected] if you have questions or comments you would like to share.

    2. Love the way the firm and sculpting cream just melts into my skin. No sticky residue, no feeling that my face is dirty. Just hydrates my skin and feels like I haven’t applied anything. Highly recommend this product! Have been using MD for a couple of years.

  43. I ordered 3 products . The first one was great. The remaining 2 I cannot even use . No product will come out of the syringe. What can I do. ? I don’ the want to purchase 3 again and can only use 1.

    1. Official Reply

      Hello Betty. I am Samantha Was with Beverly Hills MD. I am glad to read that you have experienced great results using our products. I would like to look further into your issue. Please email me at [email protected] so I can issue a replacement as a courtesy immediately.

    2. bottle design

      If your pump/syringe doesn’t work the top screws off.
      My pump has never worked (been with them 2 yrs) so hold silver base and twist counter clockwise. Just saying. 🙂

  44. Wow what a lie they only refunded half of my money.

    I only wish I had read some reviews from others before i order. I call in after using the product and told the young lady that the product did not work for me. And I was not totally satisfied. And would like a total refund.

    I told her I had use one bottle and threw it away but I still had one left. She advised me that ok we will refund your total price. Wow what a lie they only refunded half of my money. No one ever told me i had to keep the empty bottle. I wrote them serveral email but only to get a apology not my money back. It a scam . And before you buy do what I did not know read some of reviews. It is a shame how these company do business.


    I had been using this lift serum cream on my face for the last 2years. I had been out of work and didn’t have the money to no longer buy it. So I told somethings and decided to treat myself to my favorite face cream.

    I bought all 3 of lift and sculpting, at a lower price. Was so excited when I finally got it. Ripped open the box, unscrewed the cap and took my 2 fingers dipped inside to put on my fresh scrubbed face and HOLY SHIT!!!! SMELLS LIKE SPOILED MILK. DATS NASTY! Tried calling the company you either get an announcement or a busy line. Every email I send gets sent back to me. So I guess I got fucked on my purchases.

    I guess there lower price were being sold to put new stock in. Never ever will buy from you people again.

    1. Official Reply

      Beverly Hills MD

      Hi L, my name is Sam and I work over at Beverly Hills MD. I was so upset to read your review! I am so sorry to hear that you had this experience while trying our product. While there are thousands of people who had a great experience with our Lift + Firm Sculpting Cream, we do understand that not everyone will enjoy it. We wholeheartedly stand by our Money Back Guarantee so I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund if you purchased directly from our official site! Please e-mail me at [email protected] and I can begin the refund process right away. I would also like to make sure that you have our right phone number… You can reach our Customer Service Department at 1-877-828-5528 and they can assist you with a refund as well. I look forward to hearing from you and making this right!

    2. What about the pills?

      May I ask about the pills? And what is really really in them, will it hurt me? It could he anything, why doesn’t anybody review on them?
      Do they work? Can u take them alone or do you have to have the 150 creams they sell in order for it to work? I’m so confused, idk if I should get the creams, but I cant afford the face and neck lift I so badly need! I’m praying that this Beverly Hills stuff worked, now idk what to do. Plastic surgery is so gosh darn outrageous. Why do great things have to cost so much ???? I dont want to be old and alone, and if I’m wrinkly and saggy I’ll be alone forever ????

  46. Product quality totally uninsured @ Beverly Hills

    Beverly Hills has the worst set of doctors in their team. Not just worst set of doctors, but they also have the worst set of products. Their very own Lift & Sculpting cream caused me blenching which lasted not just for few minutes, but for hours.

    After under going this kind of pain for hours, may facial skin was completely swollen. Contacting the doctor led to my complaint dismissal. Customer Care Executive named Giselle was so rude that she blamed me for faking this kind of issue. My point is, what kind of logic is this that if no one has had it in past, no one will ever have it in future.


    1. Official Reply

      Hi Veronica! I’m Sam from Beverly Hills MD

      Hi Veronica! I’m Sam from Beverly Hills MD. I am so sorry to hear that you had this experience while using our Lift & Firm Sculpting Cream. While a majority of our customers have reported positive experiences while using this product, we do understand that it may not work for everyone. We do also always suggest that you consult your primary physician or dermatologist before beginning a new product to ensure that you do not experience any interactions. I am also so sorry to hear that you experienced frustrations when working with our Customer Service Department. Our customer’s satisfaction is our #1 priority so I sincerely apologize that your experience was not a reflection of this. I will take note of this to ensure that it never happens again. I would love to refund your entire order, regardless of how long it’s been. Please e-mail me at [email protected] and I can begin the refund process right away!

  47. Be very cautious while choosing Beverly!

    Beverly Hills MD are no less than a bunch of thieves robbing a bank. They are collection of crafty hands which is focused on one thing i.e. robbing people’s money. I happen to order two jars of Beverly Hills MD Lift + Company Sculpting cream. This is what I ordered on 26th of May 2016.

    After ordering this, I waited for my order to get confirmed. I received a message that my order was confirmed, so I got relieved. They charged me something close to 100 USD. They charged me $100 and I got my order confirmed. This information was displayed on their own website in which I made my account. Now, I think either this company doesn’t know how to handle a website, or they purposely do this to rob off people’s money. The reason why I am saying this is: I haven’t yet got any confirmation from them about, when are they dispatching my order. They haven’t sent me any message, when I am supposed to receive my order! I am at my home waiting for my order, already paid what they asked me to pay, and I have no clue about when the product is going to be handed over to me! This is Beverly Hills for me.

    They take people’s money, they do not respond to their email. They leave people in the middle of their road, make people go helpless. Just for some other information I would also like the viewers to know that they are ignoring my emails. Also they do not even have the information on their website about their CEO, whom you can contact to when anything goes wrong. And they also tell people how their customer service is the one which is totally eccentric and customer focused than others. This is the piece of shit that they tell other people.

    I want to let people know that please don’t fall into their trap. It was my bad luck that I fell into their trap, and now I have no idea about the 100 dollars that I spent on their product. They are not at all customer friendly website. This is not how a business should run. A business should run by respecting a customer, the most. But for Beverly Hills, I suppose it is totally opposite. They do not care about customers and the troubles which customers face because of them, their website and their fake commitments. People, please beware about them.

    1. Official Reply

      frustration you experienced when you did not receive another e-mail after your confirmation e-mail.

      Hi Beth, I’m Sam from Beverly Hills MD. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I would like to discuss the points you made in your feedback. First off, I apologize for the frustration you experienced when you did not receive another e-mail after your confirmation e-mail. Our standard protocol is to send the confirmation e-mail of the order and then our customers typically receive their their products within the following 5-7 business days. Based on the information you provided, it seems that you should have received your order very soon after you left this review on June 7th, 2017. I would like to stress that if you ever have any questions or concerns about your order, our amazing Customer Service Department is standing by Monday – Friday, 5am to 7pm PST, and Saturday – Sunday, 6am to 4:30pm PST at 1-877-828-552 to help assist all customers. Or you can e-mail me directly at [email protected]. We are completely available to answer any and all shipping questions as needed! I would love to make sure that you did indeed receive your order… Please feel free to e-mail me! Again, I apologize for the frustration you experienced but I assure you that is never our intention. I look forward to hearing from you to confirm that you did receive your product! Take care!

  48. Choosing them was like robbing yourself up!

    It all started with a phone call that I received from a lady named Kayci, who said she was calling from a company named Beverly Hills MD. She said the phone call was to talk regarding a product which their company had launched: A dark spot corrector. I denied at first, but then when she told me how one could get a refund if the combination of two products.

    She also made sure that I was informed how the product would only work when, a person applies that for 4 months regularly. I agreed to what she said and waited for two months extra than the 4 that she said. I got absolutely no results! Now as per the commitment that was made to me, I tried for getting my refund. So I called the same lady “Kayci”. She was so adamant on denying the facts; that I had to request her to let me talk to someone who could help me out. Only then, she sent me to a customer care executive.

    While talking to them on phone, I realized how I was fooled by Kayci. She did not even mention properly, the terms and conditions. All she said was, if the results weren’t achieved, I would get a refund. But it wasn’t that easy. There were some terms and conditions that were supposed to be fulfilled, otherwise they weren’t going to pay you back. These conditions were but of course essential for the product to work, as per their promises. It had tons and tons of rules. These rules looked like I were reading constitution book of America. “You cannot do this, you cannot do that.” According to which any person can never get his/her refund back. These rules are prepared by the company in such a manner that they have purposely made sure they don’t have to pay anyone! That’s all I could say, due to which I am also unable to get my refund.

    1. instructions

      I also had problems with my first jar of miracle cream. Once I went to their website/blogs I discovered there was more to be done to achieve the desired results. The reps do the best they can to explain the product but ultimately it is up to the consumer to research and educate themselves. Also, I don’t believe they need to randomly call people to push their product as your post suggest.
      As with any line of products what works for some may not work for others. I didn’t have much luck with the daily serum but the line smoothing serum is awesome.

  49. Using Beverly means losing money

    Beverly Hills are such elusive class of people that even thieves are better than them. I was charged for the product that I purchased on 3rd June, 2016. If you ask me the status of the product; it is, NOT RECEIVED. The product that I bought was an anti-aging cream. All I want to say is, today is 20th.

    I haven’t received the product yet. For a person of fixed income, these things matters a lot. May it be lesser in amount than others, but $44 for me is still a lot.

    No one should use Beverly Hills’ products.

    1. Official Reply

      Hi Ashley, I’m Sam from Beverly Hills MD.

      Hi Ashley, I’m Sam from Beverly Hills MD. I am so sorry to hear that you never received the product that you ordered. For future reference, if you ever experience any shipping issues, our Customer Service department is standing by Monday – Friday, 5am to 7pm PST, and Saturday – Sunday, 6am to 4:30pm PST at 1-877-828-5528. You can also e-mail me directly at [email protected]. We are both able to fix any issues you might experience. I would love to make sure that you received your order or received a full refund if the product never came. Please e-mail me directly at [email protected] and I can look into this right away!

    2. shipping

      One of my shipments never arrived. I called and replacement product was sent. I called USPS and filled a complaint because 6 jars of cream was delivered to wrong address. The mail went to retrieve it and actually thought someone would actually give it back. Thankfully BHMD is an awesome company and just replaced my product.

  50. Beverly Hills: The Law-breakers.

    There is an option for auto-shipment, which I made sure, I do not select. After making that sure, if you still receive their products and get charged for it. Then I believe, only the company is to be blamed. They actually wanted to charge me more. This isn’t business in real, it is robbing what they do. Little thieves in our system.

    Because of them every decent company is blamed of this notorious behavior. Charging anybody’s credit card without their permission is against the law. I am afraid I will do everything to make sure I receive the last penny which I paid them!

    1. Official Reply

      I’m Sam from Beverly Hills MD.

      Hi Mary Susan, I’m Sam from Beverly Hills MD. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I would like to discuss some of the points you made in your review… We would absolutely never charge a customer for products that they did not intend to order. That would be incredibly illegal… Which is something a reputable company like ours would never partake in. The Monthly Subscription Service is a completely optional feature. If a customer ever accidentally enrolls in the service or receives products they did not intend to order, our Customer Service team is standing by and can help resolve the issue right away. I apologize for the confusion that was experienced in the check out process, but I hope that I cleared up any concerns you might have. I would love to make sure that you indeed receive your full refund for the products you did not intend to order. Please e-mail me at [email protected] if you still have any outstanding issues! Thank you!

    2. PEOPLE

      There is an option for auto-shipment, which I made sure, I do not select. After making that sure, if you still receive their products and get charged for it. Then I believe, only the company is to be blamed. They actually wanted to charge me more. This isn’t business in real, it is robbing what they do. Little thieves in our system.
      (????????????????)???????????????????????? ???????????????????? ???????????????????????? +???? ???????????? ???????????? ????????????????

      (????????????????)????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????(????????????????????????????) +???? ???????????? ???????????? ????????????????

      ???????????????????? ???????????????????????? +???? ???????????? ???????????? ????????????????